A little tip I got from a fellow flight attendant about moisturizing the week before my spray tan for my competition- sesame seed oil. It absorbs into your skin rather than sitting on top making it feel greasy and your tan fades more evenly. So for a week before my last show I was walking around smelling like Chinese food because I used straight sesame seed oil 🤣 My tip- use the sesame seed body oil! While the cooking oil works, it’s very pungent! She clarified that for me after I had done my show 🤦🏽‍♀️#liveandlearn #learningcurve #bikinipreptips #peakweektips #bikiniprep #bikinicompetitor #teamforevernatural #fitnesscompetitor #ocb #wnbf #thrive #model #public #fitness #fitnessmodel #fitthriver #fitaddict #peakweek #oneweekout #naturalbodybuilding

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2rp7hPU
Leave a Reply

