A little June transformation. From my show day to the day I started DUO I was doing ok with my post-show diet and gym routine, but not perfect on either. I took almost 2 weeks off with vacation time- the BL shows me after a week no tracking, no exercise. I wasn’t going crazy on food, just enjoying vaca time and using DUO. (I didn’t have a scale but was 124 when I got back so I’d say I gained around 5lbs on vaca). Im showing this for a few reasons: 1. DUO will not save you from a poor diet- nothing can compensate for a poor diet. 2. Normally a 5-10lb gain would look 👀 like a lot more fluff! DUO did help keep my eating in check by curbing my desire for junk and helping me feel satisfied with healthy options and smaller portions. 3. Adding exercise back into my routine and paying attention to what I ate made a significant difference, quickly. #fitness #model #public #thrive #aspiretoinspire #fitnessmodel #bikinicompetitor #teamforevernatural #personaltrainer #naturalbodybuilding #fitgirls #swolefie #swolemate #fitmom #neversettle #staystrong #strongissexy #weightlifting #fitlife #fitspo #dftduo #fitnessaddict #gymislife #fitnessjourney #healthandfitness #shredded #ocb #savagebeauty #passion #iifym

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2t44ziz
Leave a Reply

